Info
Index List
Filter
Rimowa,
Design Prize 2023
Film, Video, Music, Sound Design, Production,
with Marin Monieux, Lorenzo Garizio, Mathieu Plenier, Constantin Fichard, Bath Matongo,
May 2023

RIMOWA Design Prize 2023

Finalist Projects
“Artificial Body Positivity”
“Revival”
“Alcove Shelter”
“Elevate”
“Imagine”
“Twofold”
“Frame for all”

Thank you very much for your trust and collaboration - Noa Grgic @noas_arkive & Gesa Hansen @gesahansen; Lukas Bauer, Benjamin Stäbler & Julia Läufer; Gunnar Kähler @gunnarkaehler, Tjard Tensfeldt & Julius Wiedemann @juliuswiedemann; Karl Sperhake @karlsperhake & Mike Meire @mikemeire, Bastian Hau @biantasuah, Jan-Marcel Voggenreiter jan_m.v & Belinda Günther; Lukas Dechau @lukas.dechau, Lennart Blank @lennart_blank & Manuel Goller @newtendency; Paul Meyer @francke.fuenf, Jesse Jacobsen @jacobsen.disegno & Mateo Kries @mateokries

Filmed at ABK Stuttgart, Hochschule für Gestaltung Karlsruhe, Vitra Design Museum in Basel, Meiré und Meiré in Cologne, Rimowa Factory in Cologne, Studio Julia Läufer / Läufer & Keichel in Berlin, Neue Nationalgallerie in Berlin.

Thank you team Marin Monieux @marinmdelta, Lorenzo Garizio @loregarizio, Mathieu Plenier @mouthxc, Constantin Fichard @constantin_off, Bath Matongo

Thank you for the music The Trilogy Tapes - Nuke Watch, Tammo Hasselink - Not For Levi, Overthinker Mob - Singing Bowl, Bonka - dosheepdreamofandroidelectrics, Dites Safran - Cilco, Quirin Brunhuber - Untitled