Info
Index List
Filter
Enji,
ULAAN УЛААН
Creative Direction, Art Direction, Film, Video, Production,
with Squama, Freck, Jonas Kleinalstede,
February 2023

Directed by Lara Fritz and Hanne Kaunicnik @le.malie @kaunicnik @studiocnp

Creative Direction: Maximilian Schachtner @maximilianschachtner
Production: Squama @squama.rec
Exec. Production: CNP @studiocnp

Casting: Ilaaf Khalfalla, Malika Ounssi @1st.encounters
DOP: Jonas Kleinalstede @jonas_____kleinalstede
1st AC: Marvin Puscher @marvin.puscher
Gaffer: Anna Avetyan @annaarsenia
Assistant: Tobias Friedauer @tobiasfriedauer
Steadicam: Christoph Werner @chrizzlew
Cinebike: CGrip @cgrip.munich
Edit: Lara Fritz @le.malie
Vfx: Nicolai Kovács @nicolaikovacs
Colourist: Kaitlyn Battistelli @kaitlynbattistelli @ethos_studio
Sounddesign: Shadi Farid @shadifg
Styling: Laura Fries @laurapommes and Carolin Schreck @carolin.schreck at FRECK @friesundschreck
Glam: Manja Burnhauser @burn.tha.house, Naïma Rana @naima_rana
Production Design Support: Marleen Johow @marleenjohow
Production Support: Levin Jaensch @360rpm, Quirin Brunhuber @quirinbrunhuber

Scientist: Ute Cremer
Child: Marie Le @castingfamily
Group Seance: Emily @emilycocohope, Eduardo @dets_garcia, Ilaaf @50shadesofanger, Paulus @paul.us.od, Soumaja @missy.b._, Zoe @zoezoe_lo

Group Performance: Fourat @fourat.chaaben, Fred @fwiefred, Hanno @hannorosadreyer, Leyla @leyleysperling, Lili @moischelejunior, Lorena @lorena_cecilia, Mary @amarycandream24.de, Ozias @proveuexist, Viola @viola.mingheng

Thank you Philip Schittko @arri_rental, Bastian Schwab @kltrental, Yves Dujardin Studio L’Equipe, Vladislav Gerogiev @sueco_unikate_und_manufaktur, Nat Tereshchenko @ethos_studio, Nuno Miguel Wong @arcticfoxfilm, Aloisia Aschenbrenner Konzerthaus Blaibach, Felix Flemmer & Rosa Schuster @zirka.space, Veit Rosa Atelier Rosa, Landeshauptstadt München, Severin Brunhuber @severin, Japanalia Wohnaccessoires @japanalia

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media